Science

science equiptment

7th Grade Science
Lauren Myrick- Dept Head- lmyrick@fisdk12.net
Sarah Melenric- smelenric@fisdk12.net
Kathryn Jones- kjones3@fisdk12.net
Courtney Rudy- crudy@fisdk12.net

8th Grade Science
Amy Fritts-Dept Head- afritts@fisdk12.net
Courtney Rudy- crudy@fisdk12.net
Megan Labauve- mlabauve@fisdk12.net
Misty Yarotsky- myarotsky@fisdk12.net