Science

science equiptment

7th Grade Science
Katy Webb- Dept Head- kwebb@fisdk12.net
Juan Hervada- jhervada@fisdk12.net
Lauren Myrick- lmyrick@fisdk12.net
Brittani Lindstrom- blindstrom@fisdk12.net

8th Grade Science
Amy Fritts-Dept Head- afritts@fisdk12.net
Brittani Lindstrom- blindstrom@fisdk12.net
Megan Labauve- mlabauve@fisdk12.net
Misty Yarotsky- myarotsky@fisdk12.net