History

globe on a table

7th Grade SS-TX History
Marcy Burkett- Dept Head- mburkett@fisdk12.net
Meagan Holder- mholder@fisdk12.net
Brandon Hollier- bhollier@fisdk12.net
Randall Gunn- rgunn@fisdk12.net

8th Grade US History
Sharon Martin- Dept Head- smartin@fisdk12.net
Shawn Best- sbest@fisdk12.net
Kyle Thomasson- kthomasson@fisdk12.net
Randall Gunn- rgunn@fisdk12.net