English / Language Arts

open book on desk

7th Grade ELA
Taylor Bailey McLendon - Dept Head- tbailey@fisdk12.net
Adria Weger- aweger@fisdk12.net
Tammy Ditta- tditta@fisdk12.net
Jenna Morgan- jmorgan@fisdk12.net

8th Grade ELA
Cheryl Petrovics-Dept head- cpetrovics@fisdk12.net
Mackenzie Clarke- mclarke@fisdk12.net
Meagan Holder- mholder@fisdk12.net
Amy Morneau- amorneau@fisdk12.net